d651306d2c · docs: document shared HTTP wrapper usage · Updated 2026-07-13 15:47:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?